Dates

Term Dates are as follows:

  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 1 January 2018
  • Spring Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
  • Easter Holiday: Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018 (closed)
  • Summer Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
  • End of Summer Term: 19 July 2018
  • 10 July 2018- Leavers Ceremony
  • 17 July 2018 – Farm Visit
  • 19 July 2018 – Sports Day
  • Closed for Holiday: Monday 23 July 2018 to Monday 3 September 2018

Other Dates

Rising 5’s Museum Visits: 16th January, 20th February, 13th March, 24th April

2 Dec 2017 – Ditchling Christmas Market in aid of Ditchling Preschool

3 Feb 2018 – Ditchling Pre-School Jumble Sale

16 June 2018 – Ditchling Fair

17 June 2018 – London To Brighton Bike Ride (Ditchling Pre-School Cake Stall)

jpDates